Chubbytoes52 Profile Information

Pictures for cash anyone
Age 22 From Durham, North Carolina - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
A bubbly and fun person. I am a college student looking for a way to pay tuition
Sign  
Taurus

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Feet
Body Art  
Secret Piercings
My Hair Is  
Black
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Part-time
My Speciality Is  
Education / Academic
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Often
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Exercising, Reading, Music, Movies, Games, Theater
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going Shopping, Trying New Things, The Movies, Extreme Sports, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Late night at the beach with my favorite foods and deep conversations
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Foods from different countries
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Goofy

Views

My Goal In Life Is  
To be someone my family can be proud of
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Dr.pimple, say yes to the dress, the good doctor
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Forest gump, menace to society, and pulp fiction
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Pop, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Jill Scott , Erykah Badu, Lil baby
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Science Fiction, Romance
My Top 3 Books Are  
Any books by James Patterson
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Spending time with the people who bring me the most joy

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Money, Spontaneity, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
Someone smart, handsome, witty, and has a good sense of humor
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Doesnt Matter
Close