GoddessC Profile Information

9.5 Seeks Vanilla-D/s Foot Slave for LTR
Age 43 From Long Island City, New York - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Very intelligent, discerning, sensuous Dominant female seeking an Alpha-ish submissive male, who yearns to be owned and serve at a Goddess' feet. If you're "normal" but for all your kinks, let's be "weirdly normal" together. A dreamy couple of secret pervs. I knew I was a foot Goddess from the first time I played, and I'm tired of having to separate the wheat from the chaff elsewhere. If you can love my feet, as well as the rest of me, then we'll be golden.

I came here because I wanted to find something serious with someone serious. Please be serious, and don't mess around!
Sign  
Scorpio

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Legs
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Computers / Electronic
I Make This Much In A Year  
$60,000USD To $74,999USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Nerd
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Internet, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Volunteering, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Dinner at a nice restaurant, getting acquainted (and talking kinky)...and hopefully planning our second date.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Watersports, LOL
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Obscure, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Buddhist / Taoist
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
Liberal
My Goal In Life Is  
To be productive in both my work fields, and to have emotional, spiritual and sexual fulfillment.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Obscure, Slapstick

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Electronic, Vacuum Cleaner Noises, Jazz, Ambient, Reggae, Punk
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Ancient, Business, Computers, History, Philosophy, Reference, Science Fiction, Technical
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Exploring the city.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Power, Money, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
A mixture of Alpha and beta. Must be assertive but also yielding.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Domination, Bondage, Group Sex, Just Wanna Fuck
Close