LoganTheLeo Profile Information

Just a cute girl with cute feet
Age 21 From Indianapolis, Indiana - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I’m short and petite with dark hair and cute glasses. I love showing off my adorable little feet for someone who adores them. It makes me feel so special to send cute pictures and be surprised with cute heels that my man loves seeing my feet in. I love wearing heels and cute stockings. I used to be a “dancer”, so I have a lot of sexy and tall heels. I’ve had a lot of arrangements and I’ve even done meet and greets. I don’t have set or specific prices because I love what I do and I try to cater to everyone that loves sexy girls with sexy feet. I love feet massages, pedicures, and heels.
Sign  
Capricorn

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Slim
My Height Is  
5' 2 (1.57 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian, Asian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Feet
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring, Secret Piercings, Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Light Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
Pharmacist technician
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Brain
My Social Behavior Is  
Comedic, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Dancing, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
I love trying new things, so something that takes thought and isn’t just “Ruth’s Chris and the new movie you wanted to see, but didn’t want to go alone”.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Backpacking through a foreign country or place.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Atheist
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Very Liberal
My Goal In Life Is  
To make a genuine difference and be someone that people will look up to.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Dark, Greys Anatomy, and Black Mirror
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Hush, Hacksaw Ridge, and Wonder Woman
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Dance, Reggae, Folk, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Highly Suspect, Arctic Monkeys, and I the Mighty
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Political, Satire, Science Fiction, Romance, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Necronomicon, A child called “It”, The Awakening
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Hiking, reading, and spending time with others

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Money, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
I usually enjoy more of the submissive type men (I am really involved in the findom community), kindness, prosperity and wealth, good humor, and empathy.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Other, Doesnt Matter, Domination
Close