blackcraft770 Profile Information

Live life without regrets...
Age 32 From Sioux Falls, South Dakota - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name  
Raven
I Can Speak  
English, Japanese
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm a goofy type of person, laughter is my ally. I'm an honest person and I stay loyal!

I am trans. I wasn't born a natural female, and I know that's an automatic turn off for some, and a deal-breaker for others. That's cool. I don't mind if we talk for a bit, once you leave I'll know you weren't the one.

I happen to be poly-curious, but I'm still learning what that means, and what sorts of things a polyamorous relationship requires.

I have pretty feet, and they're very feminine. I love doing all sorts of things with them, as well as being able to do things with my partner's. It's one of my biggest kinks, amongst pet/slave play. <--- no, not actual animals.

I get nervous the first time I meet someone or speak with them, give me time! I'm not as direct as some people like, but that's okay, I'll make up for it after we've gotten to know each other.
Sign  
Gemini

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Feet
Body Art  
Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Black
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
Close