Tuckerselena Profile Information

Hello let’s Chat while you kiss my feet!
Age 37 From Bethpage, New York - Online - 2 days ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Keisha
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Hey p.o.s Which Asshole wants to buy me dinner
Sign  
Taurus

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Slim
My Height Is  
5' 2 (1.57 m)
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Married
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
At Home  
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Anti-social, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Movies, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Travel, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Clubbing / Bars, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A nice nature walk or outside movie with dinner
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Camping
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Goal In Life Is  
To be able to move how ever I like with happiness in my life

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Re-runs

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Power, Money, Spontaneity, Boldness, Great Skills, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
My sub side looking for a boss a manly man and my dom side looking for a bitch
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Domination
Close