Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

mistressdior Profile Information

I’m dominant girl with amazing feet.
Age 37 From Miami, Florida - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
English, Italian
I Would Describe Myself As  
In Miami for my beloved slaves! I am young, 35 years old, of Sicilian origin. My body is perfect: size 40 and two beautiful feet size 38. I am sweet but very dominant, spoiled and demanding. I receive in an equipped but totally reserved environment on Euclid Ave. Once the limits have been established, the power will be exclusively in my expert hands... Those who have little experience, during the session, may regret having known me... but in the end they will be happy to go home having lived an extraordinary experience. The more experienced and perverse will not be able to think of anything but me. If you want to know my favorite practices write me a message. I also really like playing virtually with photo exchange and video calls.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Hospitality / Travel
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  


Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Theater, Travel, Cooking
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Trying New Things, Relaxing
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool


My Religion Is  
My Political Views Are  
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch  
I Don't Like Tv
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Horror
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Pop, Jazz, Latin, Ambient, Soul, Gospel
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Business, Comic, Health, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Philosophy, Erotica

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Power, Spontaneity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Domination